Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Brockleians RFC

View
1st XV vs
League
a
Dartford Valley
5 - 39
W
  • Shirt/Club Sponsor

    Saber Security
  • Club Sponsor

    Leaper & Co

Recent activity

Promoted items

Club News
Your club needs you! You can still play a huge part at the club, boots or no boots.
Club Event
Saturday 12 May 2018
Club Event
Saturday 23 June 2018
Club Event
Saturday 16 June 2018
Club Event
Sunday 20 May 2018
Club Event
Saturday 5 May 2018
Match Centre
London & SE Division - Shepherd Neame Kent 2
Club News
Contact Andy Wood or your Team Captain to purchase tickets now!
Club Event
Saturday 21 April 2018
Club News
Saturday 31st March Doors Open at 12:00 £2.50 a Pint
Sat 22 Sep
h
1st XV Bexley
League 15:00
Sat 29 Sep
h
1st XV Greenwich
League 15:00
Sat 7 Apr
a
League 5 – 39
W
Sat 24 Mar
h
1st XV Askean
League 56 – 10
W
a
2nd XV KCH II
League W – L
L
# Team Pl Pts
1. Whitstable 16 71
2. Foots Cray 17 66
3. Brockleians 16 63
4. Lordswood 16 47
5. Bexley 16 41
6. Faversham 16 25
7. Dartford Valley 16 21
Facebook

Affiliations

Club sponsors